New album out on January 24th

New album “Inter Vivos” out on January 24th 2020. 

01. Deathbed 
02. Closer To Extinction 
03. Lifelong Tragedy 
04. Tightrope 
05. Dark Horizon 
06. Dead Calm 
07. War Forevermore 
08. My Pain 
09. Born Hollow 
10. In…

Read more

Digital single 'Deathbed' released

Digital single 'Deathbed' is now online. This is the 4th single from the forthcoming 4th album to be released on January 24th 2020. The new song is the opening track of the album and it represents the more aggressive…

Read more